LearnEM

Meet Our Team

Find out about the people behind LearnEM

 

Meet Our Team

At LearnEM we have a number of  staff who contribute to the daily running of the company, knowledgeable facilitators who are involved in our workshops and skills & simulation training sessions, as well as our enthusiastic Directors, Dr Peter Stuart, and Dr Jason Bament.

LearnEM Training Centre

  • Address: 47 Manton Street, Hindmarsh, SA 5007

  • Phone: 08 7226 8225

Peter Stuart

Peter Stuart

Director, Co-Founder LearnEM

Peter@learnem.com.au

Jason Bament

Jason Bament

Director, Co-Founder LearnEM

Jason@learnem.com.au

Nikki Crichton

Nikki Crichton

Program Manager LearnEM

Nikki@learnem.com.au

Kerry Kemp

Kerry Kemp

Clinical Teaching Programs Coordinator

Kerry@learnem.com.au

Danielle Phillips

Danielle Phillips

Media and Marketing Coordinator

Danielle@learnem.com.au

Katie Boon

Katie Boon

Skills / Simulation Equipment Coordinator

Admin@learnem.com.au

About LearnEM | Course Bundles/VIP access | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Find us on Facebook